Abroad

Stunning Barcelona

Barcelona is a city that (without exaggerating) surprises with its beauty, its energy of everyone who visits it. It is a city that you want to enjoy without losing time for sleep and food. It's a city in which you just want to stay forever! Already upon arrival, you begin to feel how Barcelona is the living room. Without any difficulty and obstacles, you find a subway, buy a ticket and rush to stay in a hotel. You come to the reception desk and then you are told: "" You can pay for the room at any time. At least on the last day of your stay. "And it becomes so nice in my heart that you were expected, trusted, and that you really are smiling from the heart. (more…)

Abroad

Cairo is a city of sandy air

To visit Egypt and not to visit Cairo, near the pyramids - a crime against himself. In this city you can fully see, feel, can even understand the life of modern Egyptians, touch the centuries-old creations of human hands and admire the grandiose miracle of the world. (more…)

Abroad

Should we go on vacation to Hurghada?

Everyone has heard of Hurghada: those who have already visited Egypt, and those who are just planning to go there, and those who simply know people who have visited this super tourist country. It is a city of huge hotels, "all inclusive" and, of course, the delightful beauty of the sea. But is this city so beautiful to spend your vacation on it ?! (more…)

Abroad

Athens is a city that needs a reboot

Athens is a city in which the spirit of the divine beginning, the great history, the mighty power of revival is hovering. It is a city that has not once fallen and risen, proving its strength, power and faith in a great future. Even today, still recovering from economic decline, this city is ready to prove its greatness and the right to special attention in this world. (more…)

My blog

Istanbul over the weekend. Should I go?

The more advertised city is, the more we expect from it. And, as a result, we return home with sadness and disappointment. These emotions have gave us Istanbul. Yes, it's worth visiting to visit the paths where Roksolana was walking, to touch the cultural heritage of many different peoples with their unique traditions, to taste real Turkish delicacies and, of course, to visit between Asia and Europe, enjoying a walk along the Bosphorus. But every advertised place has its own drawbacks, which, as a rule, nobody mentions anywhere. And this is normal. After all, all of travel agency want people more and more to ask for tours, and no tourist wants friends to scoff at his failed trip. Therefore, all bad things remain on the sidelines. But we will talk about this ... (more…)

По просторам заграницы

Потрясающая Барселона

Барселона - это город, который (не преувеличивая) удивляет своей красотой, своей энергией каждого, кто его посещает. Это город, которым хочется наслаждаться, не теряя времени на сон и еду. Это город, в котором просто хочется остаться навсегда! (далее…)

По просторам заграницы

Каир — город песчаного воздуха

Побывать в Египте и не побывать в Каире, возле пирамид - преступление против себя самого. В этом городе вы можете наполную увидеть, ощутить, может даже понять жизнь современных египтян, притронуться к многовековым творениям человеческих рук и восхититься грандиозным чудом света. (далее…)

По просторам заграницы

Стоит ли ехать на отдых в Хургаду

О Хургаде слышали все: и те, кто уже побывали в Египте, и те, кто только планирует туда съездить, и те, кто просто знает людей, побывавших в этой супертуристической стране. Это город огромных отелей, олинклюзива и, конечно же, восхитительной красоты моря. Но настолько ли этот город столь прекрасен, чтобы тратить на него свой отпуск?! (далее…)

По просторам заграницы

Афины — город, которому нужна перезагрузка

Афины - город, в котором витает дух божественного начала, великой истории, могучей силы возрождения. Это город, который не единажды падал и поднимался, доказывая свою силу, мощь и веру в великое будущее. Даже сегодня, все еще восстанавливаясь после экономического упадка, этот город готов доказать свое величие и право на особое внимание в этом мире. (далее…)

Мой мини-блог

Стамбул за выходные. Стоит ли ехать?

Чем более распиаренным город является, тем большего мы от него ожидаем. И, как результат, с грустью и разочарованием возвращаемся домой. Именно такие эмоции нам и подарил Стамбул. Да, к нему в гости стоит приехать уже ради того, чтобы пройтись теми дорожками, где гуляла Роксолана, прикоснуться к культурным наследиям многих разных народов с их уникальными традициями, попробовать настоящие турецкие лакомства и, естественно, побывать между Азией и Европой, наслаждаясь прогулкой по Босфору. Но каждое разрекламированное место имеет свои недостатки, о которых, как правило, никто и нигде не упоминает. И это нормально. Ведь ни одно турагенство хочет, чтобы спросов на экскурсии становилось все больше и больше, и ни один турист не хочет, чтобы знакомые насмехались над его неудавшейся поездкой. Поэтому все плохое остается в стороне. Но мы расскажем и об этом... (далее…)