Animals

10 ways to make your dog’s aging more comfortable

Animals, like people, live their life cycle and go into the sunset. Your dog's aging needs to be respected as much as human. After all, it also becomes weaker than the body, the reflexes fail, the nose, sight, and hearing deteriorate ... Realizing this, you are already making the beloved pet's old age not so sad. Here are a few more ways to make the dog's aging more comfortable. (more…)

Animals

How to bathe chicken

As a rule, you can not bathe chickens. They are not designed for swimming. However, there are cases when the chicken is very dirty (fell into a pit with dirt, it was poured something ...) and it must be washed. The main thing, remember that the place for swimming should be sure to be warm and comfortable. If you want to buy a chicken for an exhibition or sale, then you need to do this in advance, so that the chicken has time to dry out well. With what to begin? (more…)

Animals

How to wean a dog to scratch the door

A dog is a destructive force: it will not knock you down, so it sits on top, it does not bite the panel, so the door will scratch. All the small things destroyed by it can be replaced by new ones and it will not be very expensive. But every month nobody will change the scratched door. Therefore, it is worthwhile to think about weaning your dog from the habit of scratching the door. Here are some unpretentious advice ... (more…)

Animals

To the cat did not scratch the sofa

To sharpen claws is one of the most important and most interesting activities for cats. A cat tries all sorts of destinies to satisfy its instincts in home comfortable conditions. Only here the owners of the cats do not share their pleasures with them and try to wean them away from this habit destructive for the apartment by different methods. And, yes, yes! It can be done! That's what this article is about. (more…)

Animals

To the cat did not dig in pots with flowers

No matter how we tamed and raised our cats, they still remain predatory animals, which often wake up the call of nature. Therefore, it is not rare to find a cat for theft, hunting for birds or mice, turning claws and digging the earth in flower pots. As for the latter, it is a very common action of cats, from which many owners of these lovely creatures suffer. Here are some tips that will help us to wean a pet from this bad habit. (more…)

Друзья наши меньшие

10 способов сделать старение своей собаки более комфортным

Животные, как и люди, проживают свой жизненный цикл и уходят в закат. Старение вашей собаки настолько ж нужно уважать, как и человеческое. Ведь у нее также становится слабее организм, дают сбой рефлексы, ухудшаются нюх, зрение, слух... Понимая это, вы уже делаете старость любимого питомца не такой печальной. Вот еще несколько способов, как сделать старение собаки более комфортным. (далее…)

Друзья наши меньшие

Как купать курицу

Как правило, кур нельзя купать. Они не созданы для плавания. Однако, бывают случаи, когда курица сильно испачкалась (упала в яму с грязью, ее чем-то облили...) и ее необходимо помыть. Главное , помните, что место для купания должно обязательно быть теплым и удобным. Если вы хотите покупать курицу для выставки или продажи, тогда вам это нужно делать заранее, чтобы курица успела хорошо просохнуть. С чего начинать? (далее…)

Друзья наши меньшие

Как отучить собаку царапать дверь

Собака — это разрушительная сила: не с ног собьет, так сядет сверху, не пульт погрызет, так дверь поцарапает. Все разрушенные ею мелкие вещи можно заменить на новые и это будет не сильно накладно. А вот каждый месяц менять поцарапанную дверь никто не будет. Поэтому стоит задуматься об отучении вашего пса от привычки царапать дверь. Вот несколько простеньких советиков... (далее…)

Друзья наши меньшие

Чтобы кошка не царапала диван

Точить свои коготочки — это одно из самых главных и самых интересных занятий для кошек. Кошка, хоть и домашнее, но еще и хищное, которое пытается всякими судьбами удовлетворить свои инстинкты в домашних уютных условиях. Только вот хозяева кошечек не разделяют с ними их радостей и пытаются разными методами их отучить от этой разрушительной для квартиры привычки. И, таки, да! Это можно сделать! Вот об этом и есть данная статья. (далее…)

Друзья наши меньшие

Чтобы кот не рыл в горшках с цветами

Как бы мы не приручали и не воспитывали наших кошек, они все-равно остаются хищными животными, у которых часто просыпается зов природы. Поэтому не редко можно застать кошку за воровством, охотой на птиц или мышек, точением когтей и рытьем земли в цветочных горшках. Что касается последнего, то это очень даже распространенное действие кошек, от которого страдают многие владельцы этих милых созданий. Вот вам несколько советов, которые помогут отучить питомца от этой дурной привычки. (далее…)