My blog

Hello!

Looking for interesting answers to your questions? Want to learn a lot of interesting life tricks? Then you are on the site that will help you to go through life with ease and a smile))

My blog

Istanbul over the weekend. Should I go?

The more advertised city is, the more we expect from it. And, as a result, we return home with sadness and disappointment. These emotions have gave us Istanbul. Yes, it's worth visiting to visit the paths where Roksolana was walking, to touch the cultural heritage of many different peoples with their unique traditions, to taste real Turkish delicacies and, of course, to visit between Asia and Europe, enjoying a walk along the Bosphorus. But every advertised place has its own drawbacks, which, as a rule, nobody mentions anywhere. And this is normal. After all, all of travel agency want people more and more to ask for tours, and no tourist wants friends to scoff at his failed trip. Therefore, all bad things remain on the sidelines. But we will talk about this ... (more…)

Recreation and entertainment

What to give a girl a teenager

Adolescence is a step into adulthood. As a rule, teenagers are only determined with their place in this life, find themselves, create goals, try something new and interesting to understand and establish their tastes and desires. Therefore, very often it remains a mystery what to present to the younger generation at this age, especially the girl, who is experiencing this crucial moment even harder and more painful. Of course, if you often visit a teenage girl with a girl, you can guess with an ideal gift for her. But, if you do not have such an opportunity, then it's worth doing a little research work to understand what girls are interested in at this age in a given period of time. Here are a few tips that should be taken into account and with what, in fact, to begin ... (more…)

House and way of life

How to update a wool sweater

We all know that the washing machine and iron do not have a very favorable effect on wool clothing. Wash such things you need in a delicate mode, ironing - only at low temperatures. However, it is not always possible to stroke a thing of wool. If the iron does not help, or it just was not at hand, then you can upgrade your woolen clothes with one easy and simple trick. (more…)

Animals

10 ways to make your dog’s aging more comfortable

Animals, like people, live their life cycle and go into the sunset. Your dog's aging needs to be respected as much as human. After all, it also becomes weaker than the body, the reflexes fail, the nose, sight, and hearing deteriorate ... Realizing this, you are already making the beloved pet's old age not so sad. Here are a few more ways to make the dog's aging more comfortable. (more…)

beauty and health

7 unusual ways to raise self-esteem

On what only people do not go to raise their self-esteem. However, not everyone has enough spirit for this, because they think that this is very difficult and requires a lot of effort. We offer you some interesting ways to raise your self-esteem not only in your eyes, but also in the eyes of those around you, easily and at ease, which even the most desperate person will be capable of. (more…)

Мой мини-блог

Всем привет!

Ищите интересные ответы на свои вопросы? Хотите узнать множество интересных жизненных уловок? Тогда вы попали именно на тот сайт, который поможет вам идти по жизни с легкостью и улыбкой))

Дом и быт

Как почистить столовое серебро

Столовое серебро очень красиво смотрится на кухне. Однако, со временем оно имеет свойство чернеть. Причиной этому могут быть и повышенная влажность, и соседство с металлами «недругами» и многое другое. Почистить серебрянные изделия можно как с помощью специальных чистящих средств, которые можно приобрести в интеренете или в магазине серебра, так и с помощью подручных средств. Если вы не хотите тратить время на поиск специального средства, тогда вот вам несколько советов, как возвратить былой блеск вашему столовому серебру не выходя из дома. (далее…)

Дом и быт

Как правильно чистить ковролин

Ковролин — напольное покрытие, которое имеет ворсистую поверхность. Уход за таким покрытием должен быть частым и аккуратным. Изначально следует избегать застольев в комнатах с ковролином, не ходить обутыми и не позволять детворе устраивать кружок Умелые ручки. Но, даже если вы будете супер аккуратны, невозможно избежать загрязнений ковролина. И поэтому его, как и любую часть в доме, нужно периодически чистить. И вот несколько советов, как это сделать…. (далее…)

Дом и быт

Как стирать детские игрушки

Мягкие игрушки для детей — не просто средство для интересного времяпрепровождения. Это и любимая игрушка, и герои любимых сказок, которые всегда рядом, и даже лучшие друзья. Мягкие игрушки всегда учавствуют не только в сюжетно-ролевых играх ребенка, но и настоящей жизни. Поэтому они очень быстро пачкаются, становясь разносчиком микробов и инфекций для детей. Чтобы мягкие игрушки как можно меньше вреда приносили вашим детям, их нужно часто стирать. Однако, нужно придерживаться некоторых рекомендаций, чтобы не отправить друга вашего чада на тот свет. (далее…)

Дом и быт

Как удалить пятно от птичьего помета на одежде

В некоторых регионах существует примета, что, если птичка накакает на человека, то это ему к деньгам. Так это или нет — это, быстрее всего, зависит от удачи и совпадений. Но, что определенно точно можно сказать, пятна от помета могут и настроение испортить, и вашу одежду. Вот несколько простых шагов, которые помогут удалить помет на одежде и восстановить опрятность вашего наряда. (далее…)

Дом и быт

Правильный уход за пуховиками

Благодаря своему качеству и долговечности пуховики уже на протяжении многих лет считаются лучшей защитой от морозов как у женщин, так и мужчин. Натуральный пух, из которого шьют пуховики, позволяет вашему телу «дышать» и сохранять благоприятную температуру как в теплую, так и холодную погоду, избегая перегревов и переохлаждения. Однако, нужно знать несколько нехитрых правил по уходу за пуховиками, чтобы любимое изделие прослужило вам как можно больше сезонов. (далее…)